10 things

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10.

1, 3, 5. I’ve liked Meadowlark’s jewellery for a while, but I think that this bone collection is probably my favourite yet. I lost my Karen Walker Skull ring a week or so back as well and feel a need for some bones in my life.

2. Similarly Zoe and Morgan’s skull and flower stacker rings are that perfect mixture of pretty and morbid that I tend to really like.

4, 9. I’ve had my eyes on the Navy and White patent Mi Piaci shoes for a couple of years if I’ll be honest, but the other day when I was in the store I spotted these Nude pumps and fell in love with them. It’s not that ridiculous a choice either as I don’t own any basic heels…

6. Pansies, enamel, and jewellery. What more could I ask for? I mean seriously.

7. I’ve been trying a few tinted moisturisers out for this summer, in terms of price Kiehl’s won out but the smell was beyond awful. Lancome’s one is a bit pricier but one of the most amazing things ever.

8. Peonies.

10. I’ve been in a massive perfume dearth for a while now. Flowerbomb will always remain my ultimate favourite. Especially the La Vie en Rose version.

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

