Super Quick Christmas Cards

I’m pretty proud of myself this year, finishing all of my Christmas shopping BEFORE Christmas eve. I figured that it would be even nicer to actually have them all wrapped early, but when I came to wrapping I realised that I had everything but little cards to put on the gift. So hey ho, creative time ensues.

I used brown paper, but any paper (even wrapping paper) would work, then I got a metallic sharpie and made outlines of Christmassy shapes – trees, candy canes, stocking, stars, bells and hearts. Then I grabbed some white school glue and either filled in or outlined the shapes. Finally, I threw glitter over the glue and voila. Little cards in less than five minutes that are kinda cute and homie if you get what I mean…

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Create, It's the Most Wonderful Time of The Year and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

