Things that are GOOD Friday: 04

20120406-132631.jpg

Happy Good Friday everyone! It seems a bit wrong to wish everyone a happy one but we’ll go with it . Hopefully everyone has a happy and safe Easter weekend.
Anyway, this week was really hectic being the last week before mid semester break.

  • Handed in two assignments and sat a test, hopefully I bossed one of them/ I feel like I did so I’m happy.
  • The bf got a job writing the news at Bfm, movin’ up.
  • Threw a dinner party on Wednesday, ruined my lasagne with a sub par cheese sauce but it was awesome catching up with Brooke and Esther.
  • Finally got into workshopping last night for the play the theatre company I’m in is working on. We’re all super rusty after not acting in nearly a year but it’s so so so much fun.
  • I won the unidays asos competition! If you haven’t signed up and are a student, its a great deal. http://www.myunidays.com/r/AAc3Hk1fzNE
  • The weather we’re having, what on earth?! After a week of storm predictions I may actually get a tan finally. Definitely not complaining.
  • Last but not least, it’s mid semester break. It definitely won’t be a holiday but I’m keen to get some money earnt and not get all up to date.

Happy holidays everyone!

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

