Things that are GOOD Friday: 22

20120817-211010.jpg

Currently I’m having a dinner party with my friends to celebrate Matariki. It’s pretty extremely awesome and I’m being anti social so this will be super quick!

– Drinks at Vesbar. It may seem like an odd thing to celebrate but I’ve been there three times this week. I think. And it was a lot of fun. And I may be making friends with new people. And the third time was Papa Flexton’s birthday so that was pretty cool.
– Flowers in my room. That’s enough right? I love them.
– Also, MOR’s sorbet moisturiser. Today the boys were sniffing my arms in class because they smelt yummy. I think it’s a winner. So I’ll probably review it.
– Today I got an email from some really cool girls asking if I want to do something with them and I shouldn’t say what just yet but it’s going to be fucking cool if it happens and they’re awesome and I’m excited.

Anyway, I should get back to dinner!

Xoxo

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

