Sunday Grams: 04

20120826-181450.jpg
Bedtime shirt, craving more Matariki food, best online purchase ever, theatre time, boxes, fucking boxes.

20120826-181457.jpg
lots of fire trucks at uni, why? Picfx! Studying in the sun with my study buddy, bedtime, the og lamb burger, Lucy.

Today’s Sunday Gram’s come from a train. I felt like I really needed to share that to a. Explain the style difference and b. how cool is it that I have done this post in like, 10 minutes on the train. This is like, the future. Man.

Also, I’m on my way to see the Labyrinth at Britomart Country Club. If you’re not, you should probably be jealous.

Follow me on instagram! twitter! Erry thang! @madicattt

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Sunday Grams and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

