Sunday Grams: 05

20120902-205915.jpg
Labyrinth at BCC, pizza from Tyler St Garage, the boy being a mr snaps, tracks are for train/ fish are friends, not food! Barilla, box fortnight my office

20120902-205923.jpg
Jack being a story teller, floral nails, Griff sleeping in, r.i.p love cat, flowers on Hero’s grave, models at Nom*D

20120902-205936.jpg
One of my baby cousins, don’t ask me which one, tie dyeing, lamb burger, Hans’ yardy, Mr Mr skating

It seems that I may have not thought this out, because what happens when your Sunday Instagram post clashes with what used to be your monthly round up instagram post and well, tits. Seriously, #bloggerproblems.

Since I problem need to off myself for actually typing that I’ll keep this short and say that it looks like I’ll have to get more interesting with my monthly post. Sigh.

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Sunday Grams and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

