Things that are GOOD Friday: 25

20120907-164145.jpg

It’s Friday, I have five different flavours of Rekorderlig in front of me and I was at the museum this morning. Which by the way was awesome as usual. What else is awesome though?

  • Mondays = theatre workshop day. So pretty much Mondays always rule.
  • On Wednesday Adam and I bought a new bed, which is pretty much the most exciting thing ever. It’s also really really comfortable, but it was a bit confusing when I woke up on Thursday morning because I got super confused about where I am and who my name is and just generally discombobulated.
  • Also, on Tuesday I had lunch with some cool cool girls about a new blogging project they want to get going. It’s sounding like it could be a very cool thing and I’m pretty stoked to have been invited to participate. Watch this space.
  • Last night I went with the mother to see The Laramie project at The Basement. It’s a pretty cool show and has a really talented cast which is quite nice. Afterwards we went over to Q for a drink where we had amazing cocktails care of Laura and hung out with Mitch and the Private Lives cast and crew. That show is going to be amazing.
  • And then today, hey-lo museum, macs for lunch and now Rekorderlig party. Good times.
About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

