Sunday Grams: 15

20121126-002128.jpg
heinous boxes life at work, making my bed everyday, 3TC meeting at Circus Circus, candle light and my favourite – gin and tonic

20121126-002430.jpg
marmalade hot dogs care of the Londoner, that competition I’m running, light, drinks, where I sleep half the time, dresses I’ve made

20121126-002729.jpg
my bag is a pharmacy, amazing ghd hair spray, view from my window at work, new notebook, work and play on Fridays, car selfies with mermaid hair

20121126-003022.jpg
doing Friday night well with Mexico and Skyfall, thugged out MySpace style, joker time, with the crew at my 21st, BREL one last time, I made a flower crown, watch this space for a tutorial.

Lots of these photos are actually from the fmsphotoadaynovember challenge, which I’m finally up to date with! If you want to stalk my life on a photo basis then feel free to follow me @madicattt

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Sunday Grams and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

