Winning, Duh

20121127-102010.jpg

Usually when it’s your birthday, you get given presents. But when it’s your blogs birthday? You give out the presents. A few of you lot entered. I eenie meenie minie mo’d and so this little baby pack is going to be winging it’s way to Francesca de Jong who supplied this little beauty,

I am so clever that sometimes I don’t understand a single word of what I am saying.
– Oscar Wilde

To everyone else who entered/ reads my little blog, thank you again! It truly makes my heart flutter a bit when those little viewer stats pop up.

 

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winning, Duh

  1. fadejong says:

    Wahoooo!!!! Thank you!

  2. Pingback: Eenie Meenie Miney Mo « camgal

I don't bite, comment here

