AGAT’YOU

I never jumped on the Pandora band wagon. Personally I found them a bit uninspiring compared to the traditional charm bracelet and with every one and their dog wearing Pandora I was pretty adamant that no! Pandora was not for me. 

But my charm bracelet is hard to wear. It’s heavy, it catches on things, it’s more a piece of art than a piece of jewellery. I thought that maybe Karen Walker’s fine charm bracelet could fill the gap, but then my one snapped. Twice. It’s not a piece of jewellery for everyday wear.

My charm bracelet. It's er... packed!

My charm bracelet. It’s er… packed!

So when I saw that Agatha Paris was releasing their own take on things my heart skipped a wee beat. With Alexa Chung on board, Agatha Paris are due to release AGAT’YOU in June this year. It’s a different take on the charm bracelet with 50 bracelets and 300 odd charms on offer. Based around a leather strap it’s a bit tougher but still undeniably sleek.

920412_10151560243769347_1400697940_o

Click through to see more images on the Agatha Paris Facebook Page

Come June, you all now know what I’ll be stocking up on. I’m not going to even try and convince myself otherwise because I am totally obsessed.

And psst the charms would make pretty good gifts between you and me!

 

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

