Knees Pulled In

It has hit that critical time of semester when everything is due. Absolutely blimmin everything. And because it would be too easy to cruise my way out of University, this semester is proving to be a wee bit of a killer with the next month expecting three 2,000+ word essays, a seminar, and two tests out of me. They don’t ask for much, huh? This should technically mean a bit of radio silence from me on the blog front but it’s also seasonal change time and me, ever the consumer wants to change things up! Currently on my wish list –

Wishlist September

Whitepepper Angel Dresses (although the midi skirt is very appealing too).
All mint everything at Kikki.K and with my current case a wee bit broken it’s time for a change.
Pretty shoes both witchy and mary janey – I’ve decided that I want the shoes my mother would have liked me to wear at 8, of course I hated them at the time.
Daniel Wellington watches get me, is it the stripes? Probably…
On the beauty front Bobbi Brown’s Rich Chocolate eye palette has totally stolen my eye. The same could be said for both the Kevyn Aucoin Sculpting Powder and Bumble & Bumbles new Dry Spun Finish Spray.
As for the last two bits? One is pretty self explanatory, the other is quite practical.

It is almost Summer after all….

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

