A Threethirtyitis Update

I don’t often post more than once a day but I thought I’d pop in to briefly tell you all about a couple of challenges I’m doing at the moment.

20131007-150740.jpg

Rapid Fitness’ ‘Fitspo’ Living Well Challenge kicked off today and I’m really excited to have a stab at it. I hate exercising. It is not by any means something that enthuses me but a living well challenge I can get behind! (Especially with Summer looming in our midst)

The Living Well Challenge consists of 30 challenges over 30 days. It’s pretty flexible which is great, mixes up exercise and lifestyle things, is free and most importantly looks like lots of fun. You can sign up and check it out here.

Who else is joining in? 

 20131007-150909.jpg

The second challenge is already underway and is The Dizain Collectives Photo A Day Challenge for Instagram. I am terrible at these but so far so good.

Keep up with all my challenge progress on Instagram and no doubt Twitter. Are you doing any challenges? I’d love to check them out!

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD, What I did and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I don't bite, comment here

