New Job | New Stationery

Stationery lovingDIARY | NOTE PAD | JEWELLERY TRAY | CUP | NOTE BOOK | WATER FLASK | DIAMOND PAD | NOTE CUBE | PENCIL CASE BERRY & GREY | BALL POINT PENS | ROLLER BALL PENS 1 & 2

A new job calls for new stationery. I told my new boss that this was something I was really looking forward to and he laughed as if I joking.

I wasn’t joking.

But I am moving over to monthly pay so sadly, new stationery awaits first pay check.

In the mean time I slipped over to Kikki K and found myself totally overwhelmed by how many items there were to fall in love with.

The ‘Live Bright‘ collection is so up my alley that self restraint is going to fly out the window. I intend to buy all of it. But for now… my top picks.

Enjoy!

About madicattt

Curator of The Things That Are Good. Sharing the things that stand out in the worlds of theatre, food, beauty and style.
This entry was posted in Things that are GOOD and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Job | New Stationery

  1. I love looking at cute stationery but to be honest, I have none at my desk at work. I keep them all for my home office! Maybe I should bring some to work.

  2. Alisha KP says:

    Beautiful stuff! I need to celebrate my new job, too! Must make a trip to Kikki K myself

  3. Ashley says:

    I always walk past Kikki K on my way to uni, their stuff is amazing, so pretty!

I don't bite, comment here

